Showing 1-20 of 1,739,235

Books by publisher "Delirium Books"

  • 1.  

    Atmosphere

     By Michael Laimo [Mass market paperbound 2002]
    21 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 446   Buy This Item!
    Available. When New York City detective Frank Balloro follows a trail of blood from the curb outside his apartment to an alley, a naked man runs and is hit by a cab. Before he dies, the man whispers, "Atmosphere." Frank finds another injured man, clutching a bizarre object. As this case...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2002
  • 2.  

    Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts

     By W H Pugmire , Augie Wiedemann [Paperback 2008]
    Rs. 1,029 782 (24% OFF)    Buy This Item!
    7 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 1,342
    In Stock. Ships Free to India in 5-7 days Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts is a collection of horror and dark fantasy tales in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith, set in the mysterious Sesqua Valley - a dark and sinister locale imagined by W.H. Pugmire. The reader will find carefully crafted tales of Lovecraftian horror...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2003
  • 3.  

    The Rising: Authors Preferred Edition

     By Brian Keene [Paperback 2013]
    Rs. 1,031    Buy This Item!
    9 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 1,665
    In Stock. Ships Free to India in 5-7 days The dead are returning to life as intelligent zombies. Trapped by the undead, escape seems impossible for Jim Thurmond. But Jims young son is alive and in dire peril hundreds of miles away. Despite overwhelming odds, Jim vows to find him or die trying. Joined by an elderly preacher, a...   more
  • 4.  

    The Attraction

     By Douglas Clegg [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 321 263 (18% OFF)
    Discontinued The shriveled mummy in a desert roadside display looks harmless enough to the teenagers who have stopped to see it--until it comes to life. Original. Description: This original novel continues the popular haunted Harrow House series. This original novel continues the popular haunted Harrow House series....   more
  • 5.  

    Covenant

     By John Everson [Ebook, Adobe epub 2008]
    Rs. 449 292 (35% OFF)
    Discontinued In a small town with a strange history of teen suicides, a group of five women have made a pact with a demon and must sacrifice their firstborn. In a small town with a strange history of teen suicides, a group of five women have made a pact with a...   more
  • 6.  

    Dreadful Delineations

     By John Maclay [Paperback 2007]
    Rs. 1,090
    Out Of Stock     
    Noted as being one of the finest short story authors in the genre, Maclay returns with a new book collecting 30 of the best of his early works in horror and fantasy....   more
  • 7.  

    Unhappy Endings

     By Brian Keene [Paperback 2009]
    4 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 13,772   Buy This Item!
    Available.
  • 8.  

    No Further Messages

     By Brett Alexander Savory [Paperback 2007]
    6 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 873   Buy This Item!
    Available. This volume contains 21 short stories with three tales original to this collection. "Savory deserves to make a great impression on both our highly mutable genre and the reading public."--Peter Straub. This is not, and never has been, about you. Any of...   more
  • 9.  

    Oogie Boogie Bounce

     By M Stephen Lukac [Paperback 2008]
    3 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 970   Buy This Item!
    Available. Department store detective Milo Tucker is a Gatherer: a being capable of housing the memories and abilities of the dead. Meanwhile, a rogue mage and his terrifying companion search for a psychic entity--like Milo--to feed their evil plans for domination a...   more
  • 10.  

    New Dark Voices II

     By Ronald Damien Malfi , Brett Mc Bean , Brian Keene [Paperback 2009]
    Rs. 1,090
    Out Of Stock     
    Delirium's annual anthology series features three new, terrifying, genre-bending novellas by underground favorite Ronald Damien Malfi, the critically acclaimed Nick Mamatas, and hot Australian writer Brett McBean....   more
  • 11.  

    Ill Be Damned: A Short Story Collection

     By Shane Ryan Staley , R S Connett , Brian Keene [Paperback 2009]
    Rs. 1,090 828 (24% OFF)
    Out Of Stock     
    A band of desperate criminals...a seemingly deserted farmhouse guarded by the rotting remnants of scarecrows, the echoes of torture and depravity and the whispers of unholy nightmares...a dark night concealing terrible secrets, misery and long-suppressed...   more
  • 12.  

    Thirteen Specimens

     By Jeffrey Thomas [Paperback 2008]
    6 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 1,219   Buy This Item!
    Available. Thirteen Specimens is a collection of bizarre and disturbing short stories, poems, and odd bits and pieces found preserved in dusty jars of formaldehyde in a sealed-off attic room in the condemned museum of the mind of author Jeffrey Thomas. Included are...   more
  • 13.  

    Dead and Gone

     By Harry Shannon [Paperback 2008]
    5 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 1,839   Buy This Item!
    Available. Unemployed actor Jack Wade takes his comatose wife to an isolated spot in the mountains, a place where a man once murdered his entire family. As the long, lonely nights stretch out before him, Jack's dreams overflow with nightmarish images, and the isolat...   more
  • 14.  

    4 x 4

     By Brian Keene , Geoff Cooper , Michael T Huyck , Michael Oliveri [Paperback 2001]
    1 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 13,457   Buy This Item!
    Available. Some of the hottest young talents in the genre have been collected in this collaborative collection of both short stories and novellas from the core authors of Jobs in Hell. This book includes more than 70,000 words of fiction (mostly original) and also "Earthworm Gods," the Stoker-recommended novella written by...   more
  • 15.  

    All the Lonely People

     By David B Silva [Paperback 2008]
    8 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 1,122   Buy This Item!
    Available. David B. Silva, legendary author, editor and publisher, once again takes horror's main stage with his latest novel... Chase Hanford owns and runs The Last Stop, a little bar with sawdust on the floor and pine paneling on the walls. It, like the jukebox next to the front door, didnt...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2003
  • 16.  

    Deathrealms: Selected Tales From The Land Where Horror Dwells

     By Stephen Mark Rainey [Hardcover 2004]
    3 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 7,344   Buy This Item!
    Available. Deathrealm, one of the most beloved magazines in horror history, makes its return to print in the form of a limited edition hardcover anthology. Deathrealm was a leading full-sized magazine edited by Stephen Mark Rainey in the early-to-mid '90s, featuring some of the best fiction in the genre. Editor Stephen...   more
  • 17.  

    Dreadful Delineations

     By John Maclay , Mike Bohatch [Hardcover 2004]
    3 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 4,725   Buy This Item!
    Available. Noted as being one of the best short-short story authors in the genre, John Maclay returns with a new book collecting the best of his early short stories. This volume features 30 of his best short stories, 5 of them original. 208 pages. Introduction by William F. Nolan....   more
  • 18.  

    Fear of Gravity

     By Brian Keene [Hardcover 2004]
    6 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 5,597   Buy This Item!
    Available. Stoker Award winning author Brian Keene returns with a brand new short story collection, featuring the sequel to his acclaimed novella "Earthworm Gods" entitled "The Garden Where My Rain Grows". As his novel The Rising was Delirium's fastest selling title to date, this one is bound to go out of...   more
  • 19.  

    The House Spider and Other Strange Visitors

     By Kurt Newton [Paperback 2002]
    3 new & used from sellers starting at Rs. 3,415   Buy This Item!
    Available.
  • 20.  

    I Love You and There Is Nothing You Can Do About It

     By Gerard Houarner [Paperback 2002]
    Rs. 1,154
    Out Of Stock     
    Originally released in 2000 as a hardcover limited edition, Gerard Houarner's I LOVE YOU AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT was cited as one of the year's best collections. This short story collection features Houarner's specialty of serving up top-notch psychological horror stories that are simply unforgettable....   more
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >
Showing 1-20 of 1,739,235

SEARCH BOOKS