iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
  • Use Coupon Code DEEP15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On Books . *T&C apply
Three Days Grace

Three Days Grace (Paperback)

By Manufactured By : Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation 

New & Used from sellers starting at

New & Used from sellers starting at

Three Days Grace Description

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 12 tunes from the debut by this Ontario threesome, hailed as the Next Big Thing. Includes their smash single "(I Hate) Everything About You" and: Born like This * Burn * Drown * Home * Just like You * Let You Down * Now or Never * Overrated * Scared * Take Me Under * Wake Up.

Book Details

Title: Three Days Grace
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Manufactured By: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Edition: Paperback
Language: English
ISBN: 0634073567
EAN: 9780634073564
No. of Units: 1
No. of Pages: 64
Publish Date: 2004-03-31
Binding: Paperback
Deliverable Countries: This product ships to Restricted International (Books).

Similar Items by Category

General  >  Songbooks  >  Music

Discussion : Three Days Grace

See Discussion
* The book summary and image may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.
* Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy book.
* These books are NOT available for reading online or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
* Price can change due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.

www.infibeam.com/Books is the biggest online bookstore in India for sale of books at best price - fiction, literature, audiobooks, study guides, novels, story books, rare books, textbooks and books by popular authors. These are available in various editions and bindings e.g. paperback and at best discount.
Diwali Offers