Aaja Nachle [AUDIO-CD]

List Price: Rs. 149
Our Price: Rs. 149 ($ 2.53) (£ 1.39)

This item is presently Out of Stock.

Also Available in:

Title Price  
[MP3 2007]
Rs. 75
Not Available

Aaja Nachle AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings:

1. Aaja Nachle - Sunidhi Chauhan
2. Ishq Hua Hi Hua - Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal
3. Show Me Your Jalwa - Richa Sharma, Kailash Kher & Salim Merchant
4. O Re Piya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
5. Soniye Mil Ja - Sukhvinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan & Madhuri Dixit
6. Is Pal - Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
7. Koi Patthar Se Na Maare - Sunidhi Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam
8. Dance With Me - Sonia Saigal
9. Nachle Reprise - Sunidhi Chauhan

Aaja Nachle Album Contributors

Artist:Sunidhi Chauhan , Shreya Ghoshal Sonu

Aaja Nachle Music Details

Music Label:Yash Raj Films
Language: Hindi
Release Year:2007
Category: Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Aaja Nachle AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Aaja Nachle

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Aaja Nachle AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Movie Aaja Nachle is now available. Buy Aaja Nachle Movie Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.