iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Ghazal Songs > Hindi Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Ab Ke Hum Bichde

Ab Ke Hum Bichde (AUDIO-CD)

By Singer : Mehdi Hassan 
R 172
12 %
R 195
[ R 23 Off ]

In Stock.

Ships in 3 - 5 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Ab Ke Hum Bichde Description

Mehdi Hassan is a Pakistani ghazal singer. He is famously known as the 'King of Ghazal'. He has ruled the Pakistan film industry along with Ahmed Rushdi. He was hounoured with Tamgha-e-Imtiaz, Pride of Performance and Hilal-e-Imtiaz by the Government of Pakistan, and Gorkha Dakshina Bahu by the Government of Nepal.

This album features a live rendition of four of his famous ghazals.

Track listings:

1. Kaise Chupaon Raaz-e-Dil
2. Aake Sajjada-Nasheen Kaise
3. Shola Tha Jal Bujha Hoon
4. Ab Ke Hum Bichde

Music Details

Title: Ab Ke Hum Bichde
Music Label: EMI Music India
Singer: Mehdi Hassan
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
EAN: 5099908868121
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Ghazals

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Ab Ke Hum Bichde

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off