Altaf Raja Vol3 [AUDIO-CD]

8 %
List Price: Rs. 100
Our Price: Rs. 92 ($ 1.56) (£ 0.86)
You Save: Rs. 8 ( 8%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

Altaf Raja Vol3 AUDIO-CD Description


Track Listing:

1. Pyar Ho Gaya
2. Paisa Paisa Paisa
3. Meri Yaad Aayee
4. Panga Le Liya
5. Mohabbat Ka Irada
6. Pyar Tujhe Karna
7. Gham Ke Andhere
8. Taza Hawa Lete Hai
9. Ankhen Hi Na Rayi
10. Dil Ka Haal

Altaf Raja Vol3 Music Details

Music Label:Karma Music Limited
Language: Hindi
Release Year:2009

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Altaf Raja Vol3 AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Altaf Raja Vol3

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
One Love, One Rhythm
If you have been searching the Altaf Raja Vol3 AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Altaf Raja Vol3 is now available. Buy Altaf Raja Vol3 Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.