iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now

Arike (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Various 
R 65

In Stock.

Ships in 3 - 5 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Arike Description

Track Listings:
1 Varavayi Thozi Vadhuvayi
2 Shyam Hare
3 Eravil Viriyum Poopole
4 Veyilpole Mazhapole
5 Ee Vazhiyil
6 Varavayi Thozi Vadhuvayi (Karaoke)
7 Shyam Hare (Karaoke)
8 Eravil Viriyum Poopole (Karaoke)
9 Veyilpole Mazhapole (Karaoke)
10 Ee Vazhiyil (Karaoke)

Music Details

Title: Arike
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Various
Format: AUDIO-CD
EAN: 0602537068401
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Arike

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off