iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Movie Songs > Hindi Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Ata Pata Laapata

Ata Pata Laapata (AUDIO-CD)

By Director : Rajpal Yadav  Artist : Sukhwinder Singh , Malini Awasthi , Swaroop Khan  Music Director : Sukhwinder , Sujeet Chaubey , Amod Bhatt 
R 134
10 %
R 149
[ R 15 Off ]

Out of Stock.

Ata Pata Laapata Description

Track Listings:
1 Ata Pata Laapata
2 Ram Bharose
3 Don't Take Tension
4 Joban
5 Lelo Lelo Sale Lagi Hai
6 Sumirni
7 Tidik Jham
8 Ye Zamein

Music Details

Title: Ata Pata Laapata
Music Label: Yellow & Red Music
Director: Rajpal Yadav
Artist: Sukhwinder Singh , Malini Awasthi , Swaroop Khan
Music Director: Sukhwinder , Sujeet Chaubey , Amod Bhatt
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Ata Pata Laapata

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off