iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Begam Akhtar- Gazals

Begam Akhtar- Gazals (AUDIO-CD)

By Cast : Begum Akhtar 
R 150

Out of Stock.

Begam Akhtar- Gazals Description

Cataloge No.:LTCDNF154D ean:0-602498253526

Track Listings :

1 Rasm -E- Ulfat Sikha Gaya Koi

2 Khuda Ke Waste Ab

3 Tabiyat In Dino

4 Zameen Pe Reh Ke

5 Humko Mita Sake Ye



Music Details

Title: Begam Akhtar- Gazals
Music Label: Universal Music
Cast: Begum Akhtar
Format: AUDIO-CD
ISBN: 2498253521
EAN: 0602498253526
No. of Units: 1
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Begam Akhtar- Gazals

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off