Bengali Hits Duets

Bengali Hits Duets (Audio-CD)

By Gauriprasanna Mazumder  S D Burman  Kishore Kumar , Lata Mangeshkar 
Music Label: Saregama
Format: Audio-CD
Language: Bengali
Binding: Audio-CD
Sold by Sony Dadc
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. ( Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
, FREE Shipping in India
Cash On Delivery is available for this product
Ships to India.


Track Listings:

1. AAJ HRIDAYE BHALOBESE - Kishore Kumar,Lata Mangeshkar
2. AMAR SWAPNA TUMI OGO - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle
3. EI TO HETHAY KUNJA CHHAYE - Kishore Kumar,Ruma Debi
4. GUNJANE DOLE JE BHRAMAR - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle
5. SHUDHU EKTUKHANI CHAOA - Kishore Kumar,Geeta Dutt
6. AMAR SWAPNA JE SATYI - Kishore Kumar,Lata Mangeshkar
7. JODI HOI CHORKANTA - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle
8. DUSTAR PARABAR PERIYE - Kishore Kumar,Hemanta Mukherjee
9. BANDHAGHARER ANDHAKARE - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle
10. EUREKA EUREKA - Kishore Kumar,Ranu Mukherjee,Chrous
11. MEGH AAR KUYASHAY HOK - Kishore Kumar,Arati Mukherjee
12. MONE NAA RANG LAGLE - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle,Chorus
13. TUMI JE PREMER - Kishore Kumar,Chandrani Mukherjee
14. PHULKALI RE PHULKALI - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle,Others
15. PRANBHARA SWAPNA - Kishore Kumar,Arati Mukherjee
16. CHHERO NA CHHERO NA HAATH - Kishore Kumar,Sabina Yasmin
17. KONO KAAJ NOY AAJ - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle
18. EKI SATHE HAAT DHORE - Kishore Kumar,Asha Bhosle

show moreless


Title: Bengali Hits Duets
Music Label: Saregama
Lyricist: Gauriprasanna Mazumder
Music Director: S D Burman
Artist: Kishore Kumar , Lata Mangeshkar
Format: Audio-CD
Language: Bengali
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.

Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2016 and Affiliates