Chausar [AUDIO-CD]

11 %
List Price: Rs. 195
Our Price: Rs. 174 ($ 2.96) (£ 1.62)
You Save: Rs. 21 ( 11%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

Chausar AUDIO-CD Description

  • Track Listings: 

    1. Har Ghadi:- 3:48
    2. Kagaz Ki Kashti:- 6:45
    3. Baat Niklegi:- 3:43
    4. Lai Sandesa:- 5:48
    5. Phulwariya:- 4:26
    6. Agle Janam:- 5:33
    7. More Saiyyan:- 3:20
    8. Har Ghadi (instrumental):- 6:13
    9. Phulwariya (remix):- 4:48
    10. Har Ghadi:- 6:15
    11. Har Ghadi (karaoke):- 6:11

Chausar Album Contributors

Artist:Jagjit Singh

Chausar Music Details

Music Label:Music Today

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Chausar AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Chausar

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
One Love, One Rhythm
If you have been searching the Chausar AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Chausar is now available. Buy Chausar Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.