Buy any Lifestyle Product worth Rs.1500 & get a Stylish Men's watch worth Rs 1500 FREE Use Coupon STUDENT15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On Competitive Books Use Coupon SCREEN15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On 'Script to Screen' Books Get Sony SHAKE-66D Mini HI-FI System at Lowest Price of Rs.58,565
Music > Ghazal Songs > Hindi Songs
Chithhi Aai Hai Plus 7 Hit (cdf026)

Chithhi Aai Hai Plus 7 Hit (cdf026) (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Pankaj Udhas 
R 150

In Stock.

Ships in 3 - 5 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Chithhi Aai Hai Plus 7 Hit (cdf026) Description

1. Chitthi Aai Hai
2. Baharon Mein Hawaein Kyoon
3. Mitwa Re Mitwa ( Part 2)
4. Sabak Jisko Wafa Ka Yaad Hoga
5. Neki Ka Fal Nek Milega
6. Tera Sundar Mukhda Gori
7. Kehne Ki Baat
8. Ghungroo Toot Gaye

Music Details

Title: Chithhi Aai Hai Plus 7 Hit (cdf026)
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Pankaj Udhas
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
EAN: C67C2B4FB0D40
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Ghazals

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Chithhi Aai Hai Plus 7 Hit (cdf026)

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off