iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Compilation Songs > Instrumental Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Classic Incantation

Classic Incantation (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : A R Rahman  Music Director : A R Rahman 
R 169
15 %
R 199
[ R 30 Off ]

In Stock.

Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Classic Incantation Description

Track Listings:
1 The Rising Legacy : Mangal Pandey
2 Swades Suite
3 Lord Of The Rings Suite : Lothlorien
4 Passage Suite : Moi (Aria)
5 Passage Suite : The Waltz (Lux Aeterna)
6 Slumdog Millionaire Suite : Latika'S Theme
7 Slumdog Millionaire Suite : Mausam & Escape

Music Details

Title: Classic Incantation
Music Label: Super Cassettes
Artist: A R Rahman
Music Director: A R Rahman
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Instrumental
EAN: CB5E8D8C888C0
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Compilations

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Classic Incantation

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off