Dance Hits 2010

Dance Hits 2010 (Audio-CD)

By Various Artists 
Music Label: EMI Music India
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 9990625425
EAN: 5099990625428
Binding: Audio-CD
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. ( Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
, FREE Shipping in India
Cash On Delivery is available for this product
Ships to India.
Check Delivery to my Area


Track Listings: 

1. Stereo Love - Edward Maya, Vika Jigulina
2. Memories ? David Guetta Feat, Kid Cudi
3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) - Pitbull
4. That's My Name - Akcent
5. Press It Up - Sean Paul
6. Right Round - Flo Rida Feat, Kesha
7. In My Head - Jason Derulo
8. Replay - Iyaz
9. Pass Out - Tinie Tempah
10. Bodies (Fred Falke Remix) - Robbie Williams
11. 2gether (Dabi Italian Radio Edit) - Roger Sanchez
12. Good Times - Roll Deep
13. I Need You Tonight - Professor Green Feat, Ed Drewett
14. Riverside (Let's Go!) - Sidney Samson Feat, Wizard Sleeve
15. Hot - Inna
16. Opposite Of Adults - Chiddy Bang
17. Why Don't You - Gramophonedzie
18. Paper Romance - Groove Armada
19. Ghosts N Stuff - deadmau5 Feat, Rob Swire

show moreless


Title: Dance Hits 2010
Music Label: EMI Music India
Cast: Various Artists
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 9990625425
EAN: 5099990625428
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.

Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2016 and Affiliates