Dance Hits 2011 [AUDIO-CD]

Cash On Delivery Available 12 %
List Price: Rs. 395
Our Price: Rs. 348 ($ 5.92) (£ 3.25)
You Save: Rs. 47 ( 12%)
In Stock. FREE Shipping in India!
Ships in 2-3 business days.
Call +91-79-40260260, +91-79-67778777

Dance Hits 2011 AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings:

1: Edward Maya Feat. Vika Jigulina - This Is MyLife (Digital Dog Radio Edit V3)
2: Swedish HouseMafia Vs. Tinie Tempah - Miami 2 Ibiza
3: Flo RidaFeat David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me (F*** MeI'm Famous Remix)
4: Akcent - My Passion
5: Mossano - Zingarinho
6: Tim Berg - SeekBromance (Avicii Vocal Edit)
7: Katy Perry -Teenage Dream (Kaskade Club Remix)
8: B.O.BFeat. Bruno Mars - Nothin' On You
9: AfrojackFeat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control
10: KaskadeFeat Deadmau5 - Move For Me
11: September -Cry For You
12: Dj Sava Feat Raluka - Love You
13: Radio Killer - Be Free
15: Anda Adam - ShowMe
15: Travie Mccoy - We'll Be Alright
16: Professor Green Feat. Example - Monster
17: Tinie Tempah Feat. Labrinth - Frisky
18: SasiThe Don Feat. Dr Alban - Music In Me
19: TheProdigy - Omen (Noisia Remix)
20: Dennis De Laat

Dance Hits 2011 Album Contributors

Artist:Various Artists

Dance Hits 2011 Music Details

Music Label:EMI Music India
Release Year:2011

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Dance Hits 2011 AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Dance Hits 2011

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Dance Hits 2011 AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Dance Hits 2011 is now available. Buy Dance Hits 2011 Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.