iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now Upto 60% off on Hidekraft Natural Leather Bags & Accessories Get Sony PS3 500GB Slim Console at lowest price of Rs.20,445 with 3 Free Games
Music > Movie Songs > Bhojpuri Songs
Dil Le Gai Odhaniya Wali

Dil Le Gai Odhaniya Wali (MP3)

By Producer : Pappu Bhai , Rajesh Singh , Sanjay Kanuga  Director : Arvind Chaubey  Cast : Khesari Lal Yadav , Others  Music Director : Madhukar Anand  Lyricist : Krishna Bedardi  Singer : Khesari Lal Yadav , Khushboo Jain , Anand Mohan 
R 35

Out of Stock.

Dil Le Gai Odhaniya Wali Description

Track Listings:
1. Le La Jhora - Khesari Lal Yadav, Khushboo Jain, Anand Mohan
2. Kayriya Dheere Dheere Pirala - Khesari Lal Yadav, Anand Mohan
3. Kahan Jaalu Ae Kareja - Khesari Lal Yadav, Khushboo Jain
4. Kalua Ka Maai - Khesari Lal Yadav
5. Janwa Maare Ho Patriki - Khesari Lal Yadav, Indu Sonali
6. Mann Bigaad Dele Baadu Chumma Deke - Khesari Lal Yadav
7. Pahila Raati Ka Ka Hola - Kalpana
8. Tani Sat Ke Dekha - Indu Sonali, Mohan Rathod
9. Dil Le Gai Odhaniya Wali - Khesari Lal Yadav, Palak
10. Machar Machar Hoi Khatiyava Par - Khesari Lal Yadav, Indu Sonali

Music Details

Title: Dil Le Gai Odhaniya Wali
Music Label: Super Cassettes
Producer: Pappu Bhai , Rajesh Singh , Sanjay Kanuga
Director: Arvind Chaubey
Cast: Khesari Lal Yadav , Others
Music Director: Madhukar Anand
Lyricist: Krishna Bedardi
Singer: Khesari Lal Yadav , Khushboo Jain , Anand Mohan
Format: MP3
Language: Bhojpuri
EAN: CF09B1687B4C3
Binding: MP3
Category(s): Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Dil Le Gai Odhaniya Wali

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off