The Essential Alan Jackson [AUDIO-CD]

13 %
List Price: Rs. 499
Our Price: Rs. 434 ($ 7.38) (£ 4.05)
You Save: Rs. 65 ( 13%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

Also Available in:

Title Price  
Rs. 1,339
In Stock

The Essential Alan Jackson AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings:
Disc 1:
1. Ring of Fire
2. Here In The Real World
3. Wanted
4. Chasin That Neon Rainbow
5. I'd Love You All Over Again
6. Don't Rock the Jukebox
7. Someday
8. Dallas
9. Midnight In Montgomery
10. Love's Got a Hold On You
11. She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)
12. Tonight I Climbed The Wall
13. Chattahoochee
14. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
15. Summertime Blues
16. Livin' On Love
17. Gone Country
18. I Don't Even Know Your Name
19. Tall, Tall Trees

Disc 2:
1. As She's Walking Away (Zac Brown Band Featuring Alan Jackson)
2. Look At Me
3. I'll Try
4. Home
5. Little Bitty
6. Who's Cheatin' Who
7. There Goes
8. Between the Devil And Me
9. Right On The Money
10. It Must Be Love
11. Where I Come From
12. Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)
13. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
14. It's Five O' Clock Somewhere (Alan Jackson and Jimmy Buffett)
15. Remember When
16. Small Town Southern Man
17. Good Time
18. Country Boy

The Essential Alan Jackson Album Contributors

Artist:Alan Jackson

The Essential Alan Jackson Music Details

Music Label:Sony Music Entertainment
Language: English
Release Year:2012
Category: Country

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

The Essential Alan Jackson AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : The Essential Alan Jackson

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the The Essential Alan Jackson AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Country The Essential Alan Jackson is now available. Buy The Essential Alan Jackson Country Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.