iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Movie Songs > Hindi Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply

Fanaa (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Various 
R 127
15 %
R 149
[ R 22 Off ]

In Stock.

Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Fanaa Description

Amazing and extraordinary songs in the biggest film from Yash Raj films with the fresh and untried pair of Aamir Khan and Kajol directed by Kunal Kohli. Composed by Jatin Lalit this is their last album together.

Track listings-

1. Chand Sifarish - Shaan/Kailash Kher
2. Mere Haath Mein - Sonu Nigam/Sunidhi Chauhan/Aamir Khan/Kajol
3. Des Rangila - Mahalaxmi Iyer
4. Dekho Na - Sonu Nigam/Sunidhi Chauhan
5. Chanda Chamke - Babul Supriyo/Mahalaxmi Iyer/Master Akshay Bhagwat/Aamir Khan/Kajol
6. Destroyed In Love (Lounge Mix) - Instrumental
7. Fanaa For You (Chand Sifarish Club Mix ) - Dj Aqeel

Music Details

Title: Fanaa
Music Label: Yash Raj Films
Artist: Various
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
No. of Units: 1
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Fanaa

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off