iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Hindi Songs
Ghulam Ali

Ghulam Ali (AUDIO-CD)

R 78
22 %
R 100
[ R 22 Off ]

In Stock.

Ships in 1 - 2 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Ghulam Ali Description


Track Listing:

1. Awargi Yeh Dil Pagal
2. Chupke Chupke Raat Din
3. Dil Mein Ek Lehar Si
4. Hangama Hai Kyon Barpa
5. Woh Kabhi Mil Jaye To Kya
6. Apni Tasveer Ko Aankhon Se
7. Humko Kisi Ke Gham Ne Mara
8. Kahte Hain Mujhe Ishq Ka Afsana
9. Baharon Ko Chaman
10. Zakhm-E- Tanhai Mein Khushboo
11. Kaisi Chali Hai Abke Hawa Tere

Music Details

Title: Ghulam Ali
Music Label: Karma Music Limited
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
EAN: C417B9C7A7720
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Ghulam Ali

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off