Girls Night Out

Girls Night Out (Audio-CD)

By Various 
Music Label: Universal Music
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
EAN: C93214F2E2D30
Binding: Audio-CD
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. ( Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
, FREE Shipping in India
Cash On Delivery is available for this product
Ships to India.
Check Delivery to my Area


Track Listings:
1 Rihanna - Where Have You Been
2 Jennifer Lopez - I'm Into You Ft. Lil Wayne
3 Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe
4 Cheryl - Call My Name
5 Nicki Minaj - Starships
6 Lady Gaga - Marry The Night
7 Lana Del Rey - Born To Die
8 Dev - In The Dark
9 Jessie J - Laser Light
10 Florence & The Machine - Breath Of Life
11 Nelly Furtado - Big Hoops
12 Selena Gomez & The Scene - Hit The Lights
13 Azealia Banks - 212
14 Nicole Scherzinger - Right There
15 Melanie Fiona - 4Am
16 Melody Gardot - Mira
show moreless


Title: Girls Night Out
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Various
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
EAN: C93214F2E2D30
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.

Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2016 and Affiliates