Great Works Of Sufi [AUDIO-CD]

12 %
List Price: Rs. 350
Our Price: Rs. 308 ($ 5.24) (£ 2.88)
You Save: Rs. 42 ( 12%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

Great Works Of Sufi AUDIO-CD Description

This 2 CD pack promises to take the listener on a Sufi voyage. The first CD features traditional classic works of great poets like Amir Khusro and Bulleh Shah sung by leading sufi veterans of the time like Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Pathaney Khan, Sabri Brothers and Abida Parveen. This then melodiously blends into a series of modern sufi acts in CD 2 which features todays artists like A. R. Rahman, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shubha Mudgal, Fuzon, Junoon, Kavita Seth & Rekha Bharadwaj among others. A one of its kind album Great Works of Sufi promises to be a complete musical journey for the lover of this genre.

Track listings:
CD 1 Traditional Sufi Verses
1. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Dum Mast Qalander
2. Sabri Brothers - Chaap Tilak Sab Cheen
3. Abida Parveen Ek Nuqta Yaar
4. Pathaney Khan Mera Ishq Vee Toon
5. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Sanoon Ek Pal
6. Sabri Brothers Man Kunto Maula
7. Abida Parveen Sadhe Wehre

CD 2 Contemporary Sufi Verses
1. A.R. Rahman - One Love: Ek Mohabbat
2. Shubha Mudgal - Seekho Na
3. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Sapne Bhaye Hain (From the movie Dekh Bhai Dekh)
4. Rekha Bharadwaj Sajan Kahe Na
5. Fuzon - Mora Saiyaan
6. Kavita Seth Ni Main Kamli Aan
7. Junoon - Sayonee
8. Mekaal Hassan Band Sajan
9. Kavita Seth Khuda Ko Jag Mein
10. Rekha Bharadwaj Ranjha Jogida
11. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Aankhon Main Kyon (Unplugged) (From the movie Dekh Bhai Dekh)

Great Works Of Sufi Album Contributors


Great Works Of Sufi Music Details

Music Label:EMI Music India
Language: Hindi
Category: Compilations

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Great Works Of Sufi AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Great Works Of Sufi

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
One Love, One Rhythm
If you have been searching the Great Works Of Sufi AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Compilation Great Works Of Sufi is now available. Buy Great Works Of Sufi Compilation Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.