Get buyback upto Rs.9000 on iPads. FREE accidental damage protection. FLAT 50% OFF AT @HOME ON SELECT PRODUCTS
Music > Ghazal Songs > Hindi Songs

Hasrat (AUDIO-CD)

By Cast : Various Artist National 
R 150

In Stock.

Ships in 3 - 5 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Hasrat Description

Cataloge No.:2762811 ean:0-602527628110

Track Listings: 

1. Unki Aankhon Mein - Jagjit Singh
2. Woh Jo Mil Jaayein - Roop Kumar Rathod
3. Haal-E-Dil - Hariharan
4. Humsafar Saath Apna - Sunali Rathod
5. Tera Chehra Hai Aaeene Jaisa - Jagjit Singh
6. Aap Jinke Kareeb Hote Hain - Pankaj Udhas
7. Rah-E-Ulfat Mein - Ahmed/Mohd. Hussain
8. Jab Tassavur Mein Koi - Hariharan
9. Ab Kya Ghazal Sunaoon - Talat Aziz
10. Ab To Tamam Shahar - Roop Kumar Rathod
11. Yeh Phoolon Ki Khushbu - Bhupinder/Mitali Singh
12. Tanha Na Apne - Chandan Dass
13. Dard-E-Mohabbat - Anup Jalota
14. Us Ajnabee Ka Yaqeen - Peenaz Masani
15. Tere Hothon Ko Salam - Ashok Khosla
16. Apne Haathon Ki - Manhar Udhas
17. Taza Hawa Ka - Talat Aziz
18. Aaja Ke Mile Hum - Ahmed/Mohd. Hussain
19. Sabko Maloom Hai - Pankaj Udhas
20. Ishq Mein Kya Baatayen - Manhar Udhas
21. Mile Kisise Nazar To - Ashok Khosla
22. Ankhon Ke Maikade Mein - Peenaz Masani
23. Usne Loota Hum Loote - Chandan Dass
24. Zaalim Ke Aaitbaar Mein - Manhar Udhas
25. Pyar Tumhara Bhool - Talat Aziz
26. Chand Angdaiyan Le - Anup Jalota
27. Sab Hath Chhudaye - Ashok Khosla
28. Chale Bhi Aao - Roop Kumar Rathod
29. Bikhare Hain Sarekhwab - Peenaz Masani
30. Niklo Na Benaqab - Pankaj Udhas
31. Tumko Hum Dil Mein - Rajendra Mehta
32. Tum Jo Aati Ho To - Ahmed/Mohd. Hussain
33. Peelana Farz Tha - Manhar Udhas
34. Baad Muddat Unhen - Jagjit Singh/Chitra Singh
35. Ahsaas Ki Ragon Mein - Ashok Khosla
36. Aaiye Sham Dhal Gayee - Roop Kumar Rathod
37. Taj Mahal Mein Aa Jana - Nina/Rajendra Mehta
38. Kabhie Kisi Ko Muqammal - Bhupinder
39. Thodi Thodi Piya Karo - Pankaj Udhas
40. Jab Samne - Jagjit Singh/Asha Bhosle

Music Details

Title: Hasrat
Music Label: Universal Music
Cast: Various Artist National
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
ISBN: 2527628117
EAN: 0602527628110
No. of Units: 1
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Ghazals

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Hasrat

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
Best Offer