iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Punjabi Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Jatt Tinka

Jatt Tinka (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Tinka Gill , Ms Pooja , Sudesh Kumari 
R 130

In Stock.

Also Available In:

Edition Price Availability
AUDIO-CD 2011 130 In Stock.
AUDIO-CD 130 In Stock.
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Jatt Tinka Description

Catalog No: SNCD 01-7096

Track Listing:

    01 Case    
    02 Dushmani    
    03 Kabbadi    
    04 Marne Di Hadd    
    05 Yadaan    
    06 Addi Maar Ft. Sudesh Kumari    
    07 Vang Vargi Ft.sudesh Kumari    
    08 Raat Phone Te Ft. Miss Pooja    
    09 Millengi Ft. Miss Pooja

Music Details

Title: Jatt Tinka
Music Label: Super Cassettes
Artist: Tinka Gill , Ms Pooja , Sudesh Kumari
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Punjabi
EAN: C8A85869B0560
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Jatt Tinka

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off