Jodi Breakers [AUDIO-CD]

Cash On Delivery Available 11 %
List Price: Rs. 175
Our Price: Rs. 156 ($ 2.65) (£ 1.46)
You Save: Rs. 19 ( 11%)
In Stock. FREE Shipping in India!
Ships in 2-3 business days.
Shipping fee of Rs. 30 will apply if total order value is less than Rs. 250.
Call +91-79-40260260, +91-79-67778777

Jodi Breakers AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings:
1. Kunwara - Salim Merchant
2. Bipasha - Shradha Pandit, Shadab Faridi
3. Darmiyaan - Shafqat Amanat Ali, Clinton Cerejo
4. Mujhko Teri Zaroorat Hai - Salim Merchant, Shadab Faridi, Shradha Pandit
5. Jab Main Tumhare Saath Hun - Benny Dayal, Shilpa Rao, Salim Merchant
6. Darmiyaan-Reprise - Shreya Ghoshal
7. Bipasha-Remix - Shradha Pandit, Salim Merchant
8. Mujhko Teri Zaroorat Hai-Remix - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shadab Faridi, Shradha Pandit
9. Kunwara-Remix - Salim Merchant

Jodi Breakers Album Contributors

Lyricist:Irshad Kamil
Music director:Salim Sulaiman
Cast:R Madhvan , Bipasha Basu , Omi Vaidya , Milind Soman , Dipannita Sharma , Others
Singer:Salim Merchant
Producer:Prasar Vision Pvt Ltd
Director:Ashwini Chaudhary

Jodi Breakers Music Details

Music Label:T-Series
Language: Hindi
Release Year:2012
Category: Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Jodi Breakers AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Jodi Breakers

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Jodi Breakers AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Movie Jodi Breakers is now available. Buy Jodi Breakers Movie Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.