iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Bengali Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Kathay Ba Sure Salil Chowdhary

Kathay Ba Sure Salil Chowdhary (AUDIO-CD)

R 218
13 %
R 250
[ R 32 Off ]

In Stock.

Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Kathay Ba Sure Salil Chowdhary Description

20 Bengali songs written by Salil Chowdhury but composed by other Music directors and 20 songs composed by Salil but written by other lyricists.
Salil Chowdhury is known as a complete composer but this unique Double CD album contains 40 Bengali songs which are either written or composed by him.Artistes are Hemanta Mukherjee, Lata Mangeshkar, Manna Dey, Asha Bhosle, Geeta Dutt, Dwijen Mukherjee.

Music Details

Title: Kathay Ba Sure Salil Chowdhary
Music Label: Saregama
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Bengali
EAN: C073E2BC0AF00
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Kathay Ba Sure Salil Chowdhary

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off