iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > English Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
Konkani Songs: Music From Goa made in Bombay

Konkani Songs: Music From Goa made in Bombay (AUDIO-CD)


New & Used from sellers starting at

Konkani Songs: Music From Goa made in Bombay Description

The world knows Indian music, but Konkani songs are truly unique with a blend of many musical facets. It is western music and yet it is still Indian - true soul music that touches your heart. This compilation contains 22 tracks of the finest the genre had to offer in the 50's and 60's, including tracks from Alfred Rose, Lorna, Chris, Perry, Robin Vaz, and many more.

Music Details

Title: Konkani Songs: Music From Goa made in Bombay
Music Label: Trikont
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: English
EAN: 4015698039528
Publish Date: 2009-4-7
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to Restricted International (Books).

Discussion : Konkani Songs: Music From Goa made in Bombay

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off