Lideres [AUDIO-CD]

Cash On Delivery Available 12 %
List Price: Rs. 395
Our Price: Rs. 348 ($ 5.92) (£ 3.25)
You Save: Rs. 47 ( 12%)
In Stock. FREE Shipping in India!
Ships in 2-3 business days.
Call +91-79-40260260, +91-79-67778777

Also Available in:

Title Price  
Rs. 1,259
In Stock

Lideres AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings:
1 Tu Nombre
2 Hipnotme
3 Algo Me Gusta De Ti
4 Peligro
5 No Te Detengas
6 Follow The Leader
7 Una BendiciSpotlight)
8 Rumba
9 Prende
10 Perdbr>11 M Buena
12 Noche De Carnaval
13 Un Beso
14 Algo Me Gusta De Ti
15 Vengo Acabando

Lideres Album Contributors

Cast:Wisin Yandel

Lideres Music Details

Music Label:Universal Music
Language: English

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Lideres AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Lideres

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Lideres AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Lideres is now available. Buy Lideres Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.