Maattrraan (Audio-CD)

By K V Anand  Harris Jayaraj 
Music Label: Sony music Entertainment
Format: Audio-CD
Language: Tamil
ISBN: 7254736323
EAN: 0887254736325
Binding: Audio-CD
Sold by Sony Dadc
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. ( Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
, FREE Shipping in India
Cash On Delivery is available for this product
Ships to India.
Check Delivery to my Area

Other Editions

Edition Price Availability
AUDIO-CD 2012 R 106 In Stock.


Maattrraan CD with a FREE HITS OF SURYA MP3

Track Listings:
1. Rettai Kathirae
2. Naani Koni
3. Theeyae Theeyae
4. Yaaro Yaaro
5. Kaal Mulaitha Poovae
1 Mun Andhi
2 Vaarayo Vaarayo
3 En Idhayam
4 Mundhinam
5 Hasili Fisiliye
6 Yamma Yamma
7 Nenjukkul Peidhidum
8 Nenjam Ellam
9 Stole My Heart
10 Ottraikkannale
11 Oh! Shanthi Shanthi
12 Kovakkara Kiliye
13 Annul Maelae
14 Jana Gana Mana
15 The Rise of Damo (Mandarin)
16 Aayiram Jannal Veedu
17 Innum Enna Thozha
18 Stole My Heart (Un- Plugged)
19 Onnappola
20 Singam
21 Ava Enna
22 Indha Ooril Eppavume
23 Damakku Damakku
24 Yethi Yethi
25 Naane Indhiran
26 Adiyae Kolluthey
27 Kadhal Vandhale
28 Oh Ringa Ringa
29 Yeno Yeno Panithuli
30 Yellae Lama

show moreless


Title: Maattrraan
Music Label: Sony music Entertainment
Director: K V Anand
Music Director: Harris Jayaraj
Format: Audio-CD
Language: Tamil
ISBN: 7254736323
EAN: 0887254736325
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.

Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2016 and Affiliates