iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now Upto 60% off on Hidekraft Natural Leather Bags & Accessories Get Sony PS3 500GB Slim Console at lowest price of Rs.20,445 with 3 Free Games
Music > Hindi Songs
Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 2

Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 2 (AUDIO-CD)

R 90
10 %
R 100
[ R 10 Off ]

Out of Stock.

Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 2 Description


Track Listing:

1. Aaj Hum Tum Ho Sanam
2. Band Honton Se
3. Dil Hai Ke Manta Nahin
4. Jo Pyar Kar Gaye
5. Jab Koi Baat Bigad
6. Tum Mile Dil Khile
7. Tere Dar Par Sanam Hum
8. Dil Mein Sanam Ki Surat
9. Tere Pyar Ko Salam O Sanam
10. Tujhe Pyar Karte Karte
11. Gali Mein Aaj Chand

Music Details

Title: Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 2
Music Label: Karma Music Limited
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 2

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off