iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Hindi Songs
Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 3

Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 3 (AUDIO-CD)

R 90
10 %
R 100
[ R 10 Off ]

Out of Stock.

Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 3 Description


Track Listing:

1. Hai Aankh Nam
2. Aaj Humne Dil Ka
3. Prem Prem O Meri Dilruba
4. Tu Kal Chala Jayega
5. Dil Deta Hain Ro Ro Duhaayi
6. Shaayaraanaa See Hai
7. Bhari Barsaat Mein Pee
8. Ab Naam Mohabbat Ke
9. Yeh Kya Hua
10. Chithi Na Koi Sandesh
11. Kitna Pyaara Hai

Music Details

Title: Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 3
Music Label: Karma Music Limited
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
EAN: C600E99ED4B40
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Mahesh Bhatt Vol- 3

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off