iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > English Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
The Man Who Made The Elephant Dance

The Man Who Made The Elephant Dance (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Dr Verghese Kurien 
R 436
12 %
R 495
[ R 59 Off ]

Out of Stock.

The Man Who Made The Elephant Dance Description

Track Listings:
1 Introduction
2 Foreword by Mr.Ratan Tata
3 Prologue
4 Early years
5 History in the making
6 On a roll
7 A billion-Litre idea
8 Operation Flood
9 Tough times
10 Step by Step
11 From organization to institution
12 Life of Service
13 A Look BAck
14 Postscript

Music Details

Title: The Man Who Made The Elephant Dance
Music Label: Times Music
Artist: Dr Verghese Kurien
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 2633209467
EAN: 8902633209466
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : The Man Who Made The Elephant Dance

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off