iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Rajasthani Songs
Mata Bhatiyani

Mata Bhatiyani (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Laxmi Narayan Chorus  Music Composer : Laxmi Vasant  Lyrics : Laxmi Narayan 
R 48

In Stock.

Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Mata Bhatiyani Description

Catalog No.: RR 033

Track Listings-

1. Bhul Kabhi Jo Humse
2. Aaj Bulavange
3. Ke Aai Hai Mata
4. Dekho Soni Soni Lage
5. Me Tharo Das Janam Janam
6. Maajisa Ri Laganiya
7. Pujniya Maajisa
8. Namo Namo He Maajisa

Music Details

Title: Mata Bhatiyani
Music Label: Red Ribbon Ent Pvt Ltd
Artist: Laxmi Narayan Chorus
Music Composer: Laxmi Vasant
Lyrics: Laxmi Narayan
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Rajasthani
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Mata Bhatiyani

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off