Use Coupon SCREEN15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On 'Script to Screen' Books Get Sony SHAKE-66D Mini HI-FI System at Lowest Price of Rs.58,565 Get Philips Bluetooth Speaker at lowest price of Rs.2,055 Use coupon FESTIVES15 & Get Additional 15% Off on Lifestyle Products on cart value of Rs.750 & above
Music > Instrumental Songs
Mone Robe Kina

Mone Robe Kina (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Debsankar Roy , Jyotisankar Roy 
R 125

Out of Stock.

Mone Robe Kina Description

Track Listings:
1. Adheko Ghume Noyono
2. Amar Mon Mane Na
3. Amaro Porano Jaha Chaye
4. Ami Tomaro Songe
5. Ashru Nodi
6. Jagorone Jae Bibhabari
7. Jodi Jantem
8. Mone Robe Ki Na Robe
9. Ratri Eshe
10. Soi Bhalo Bhalo
11. Tomar Khola Hawa
12. Tomar Geeti

Music Details

Title: Mone Robe Kina
Music Label: Times Music
Artist: Debsankar Roy , Jyotisankar Roy
Format: AUDIO-CD
EAN: C23E4A09C3C10
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Instrumental

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Mone Robe Kina

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off