One & Only Rashid [AUDIO-CD]

8 %
List Price: Rs. 265
Our Price: Rs. 244 ($ 4.15) (£ 2.28)
You Save: Rs. 21 ( 8%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

One & Only Rashid AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings:
1. Raag Megh Malhar .
. Garje Ghata Ghan - Taal Jhap Taal
. Aayee Barkha Jhoom Jhoom Ke-Taal Teen Taal
2. Raag Miya Malhar
3. Bandish In Raag Darbari
4. Bhajan

One & Only Rashid Album Contributors

Artist:Jyoti Goho , Shubhankar Banerjee , Murad All

One & Only Rashid Music Details

Music Label:N A Classical
Language: Instrumental
Release Year:2012
Category: Classical

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

One & Only Rashid AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : One & Only Rashid

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the One & Only Rashid AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Classical One & Only Rashid is now available. Buy One & Only Rashid Classical Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.