Use Coupon SCREEN15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On 'Script to Screen' Books Get Sony SHAKE-66D Mini HI-FI System at Lowest Price of Rs.58,565 Get Philips Bluetooth Speaker at lowest price of Rs.2,055 Use coupon FESTIVES15 & Get Additional 15% Off on Lifestyle Products on cart value of Rs.750 & above
Music > English Songs
Power To The People- The Hits

Power To The People- The Hits (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : John Lennon 
R 348
12 %
R 395
[ R 47 Off ]

In Stock.

Also Available In:

Edition Price Availability
DVD 2,902 In Stock.
Ships in 3 - 5 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Power To The People- The Hits Description

Track Listings:
1. Power To The People (2010 - Remaster)
2. Gimme Some Truth (2010 - Remaster)
3. Woman (2010 - Remaster)
4. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) (2010 - Remaster)
5. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night (2010 - Remaster)
6. Cold Turkey (Single Version) (2010 - Remaster)
7. Jealous Guy (2010 - Remaster)
8. #9 Dream (2010 - Remaster)
9. (Just Like) Starting Over (2010 - Remaster)
10. Mind Games (2010 - Remaster)
11. Watching The Wheels (2010 - Remaster)
12. Stand By Me (2010 - Remaster)
13. Imagine (2010 - Remaster)
14. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (2010 Digital Remaster)
15. Give Peace A Chance (2010 ? Remaster)

Music Details

Title: Power To The People- The Hits
Music Label: EMI Music
Artist: John Lennon
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 9990664021
EAN: 5099990664021
No. of Units: 1
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Power To The People- The Hits

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off