Get Sony SHAKE-66D Mini HI-FI System at Lowest Price of Rs.58,565 Get Philips Bluetooth Speaker at lowest price of Rs.2,055 Use coupon FESTIVES15 & Get Additional 15% Off on Lifestyle Products on cart value of Rs.750 & above
Music > General Songs
Press Play

Press Play (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Adnan Sami 
R 150

Out of Stock.

Also Available In:

Edition Price Availability
AUDIO-CD 2006 517 In Stock.
Unknown 1,026 In Stock.
AUDIO-CD 2008 1,357 In Stock.

Press Play Description

Track Listings:
1. Ali Ali
2. Roya
3. Mere Baap!
4. Kudi Tight!
5. Mein Tere Saath Hun
6. Karun Na Yaad
7. Baba
8. Dua De
9. Ali Ali (Remix)
10. Roya (Remix)

Music Details

Title: Press Play
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Adnan Sami
Format: AUDIO-CD
EAN: CDD7B3F2444F0
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): General
Release Year:December-2012

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Press Play

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off