Pyala Pyala [AUDIO-CD]

Cash On Delivery Available 13 %
List Price: Rs. 70
Our Price: Rs. 61 ($ 1.04) (£ 0.57)
You Save: Rs. 9 ( 13%)
In Stock. FREE Shipping in India!
Ships in 2-3 business days.
Shipping fee of Rs. 30 will apply if total order value is less than Rs. 250.
Call +91-79-40260260, +91-79-67778777

Pyala Pyala AUDIO-CD Description

Track Listings-

1. Pyala Pyala - Nitin Mukesh
2. Meri Nazuk Si Tabiyat - Nitin Mukesh
3. Zara Soch Ke - Nitin Mukesh
4. Jiski Manzil Hi - Nitin Mukesh
5. Nigah Jab Se Teri - Nitin Mukesh
6. Aa Mere Paas Zara - Nitin Mukesh
7. Baat Chali To - Nitin Mukesh
8. Maine Kisi Ko Chip Ke - Nitin Mukesh
9. Saaki Ka Saath To - Nitin Mukesh

Pyala Pyala Album Contributors

Music composer:Kishore Desai , Milind Joshi
Artist:Nitin Mukesh
Lyrics:R K Majboor

Pyala Pyala Music Details

Music Label:Red Ribbon Ent Pvt Ltd
Language: Hindi
Release Year:2009

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Pyala Pyala AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Pyala Pyala

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Pyala Pyala AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Pyala Pyala is now available. Buy Pyala Pyala Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.