iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > General Songs > Gujarati Songs
Ras Dhwani 3

Ras Dhwani 3 (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Nidhi Dholakia , Nigam Upadhyay , Dr Bharat Patel , Anant Vyas , Piyush Dave 
R 99

Out of Stock.

Ras Dhwani 3 Description

Track Listings:
1. Have Karu Na Yaad
2. Meda Ma Java Ne
3. Padar Na Padiya Sho
4. Mara Khetar Ne Mandve
5. Vasant Aa Te Kevi
6. Achanak Tahuki Uthyu Gaam
7. Teda Re Aavya Te Dur Desh Na
8. Aam Achanak Chalvu Taru
9. Jamuna Ne Teer Ubhi

Music Details

Title: Ras Dhwani 3
Music Label: Times Music
Artist: Nidhi Dholakia , Nigam Upadhyay , Dr Bharat Patel , Anant Vyas , Piyush Dave
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Gujarati
EAN: 8902633209916
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): General

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Ras Dhwani 3

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off