That's My Name

That's My Name (Audio-CD)

By Akcent 
Music Label: EMI Music India
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 9902948227
EAN: 5099902948225
Binding: Audio-CD
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. ( Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
, FREE Shipping in India
Cash On Delivery is available for this product
Ships to India.
Check Delivery to my Area


Akcent is a Romanian dance-pop act. They are an established name in India a must at all clubs and parties.They have also performed a few times in the country. This special album release also packs in 3 amazing remixes of their big hits Thats My Name, My Passion , Love Stoned.

Track Listings:-

1. Thats My Name
2. That's My Name (Radio Edit)
3. Love Stones (Radio Edit)
4. My Passion (Original Version)
5. Stay With me
6. Happy People
7. Spanish Lover feat. Dollarman
8. Lovers Cry
9. Tears feat. Roller Sis
10. I Turn Around The World
11. Runaway
12. Next To Me
13. True Believer
14. Delight
15. Make Me Shiver
16. That's_My_Name_-_Yves_Larock_RMX
17. My_Passion_-_Fred_Lilla_Remix
18. Love_Stoned_-_Eric_Chase_Remix

show moreless


Title: That's My Name
Music Label: EMI Music India
Cast: Akcent
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 9902948227
EAN: 5099902948225
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.

Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2016 and Affiliates