iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Movie Songs > Tamil Songs

Samar (AUDIO-CD)

By Director : Thiru  Artist : Yuvanshankar Raja , K G Ranjith , Rita , Udit Narayan , Shweta Mohan  Music Director : Yuvanshankar Raja 
R 99

Out of Stock.

Samar Description

Track Listings:
1.Oru Kannil Vaegam
2.Azhagho Azhaghu
3.Poikkaal Kuthirai
4.Rajaavin Thoattathil
5.Vellai Maiyil

Music Details

Title: Samar
Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Director: Thiru
Artist: Yuvanshankar Raja , K G Ranjith , Rita , Udit Narayan , Shweta Mohan
Music Director: Yuvanshankar Raja
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Tamil
ISBN: 765439862X
EAN: 0887654398628
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Samar

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off