Say What You Want- The Collection

Say What You Want- The Collection (Audio-CD)

By Texas 
Music Label: Universal Music
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
EAN: CABD4666709C0
Binding: Audio-CD
Ships in 2 - 3 Days.
Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area


Track Listings:
1 Say What You Want
2 Inner Smile
3 I Don't Want A Lover
4 Summer Son
5 Black Eyed Boy
6 Sleep
7 Getaway
8 Insane
9 I'll See It Through
10 In My Heart
11 So In Love With You
12 Fight The Feeling
13 Breathless
14 In Our Lifetime
15 Prayer For You
16 Halo
17 Put Your Arms Around Me
18 In Demand
19 So Called Friend
show moreless


Title: Say What You Want- The Collection
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Texas
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
EAN: CABD4666709C0
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2015 and Affiliates