iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Movie Songs > Hindi Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply

Shanghai (AUDIO-CD)

By Producer : Ajay Bijli , Sanjeev K Bijli , Priya Sreedharan , Dibakar Banerjee  Director : Dibakar Banerjee  Cast : Abhay Deol , Emraan Hashmi , Prosenjit Chatterjee , Kalki Koechlin , Others  Music Director : Vishal Shekhar  Lyricist : Dibakar Banerjee  Singer : Keerti Sagathia , Vishal Dadlani , Chorus Arun Ingle , R N Iyer , Mandar Apte , Chintamani Sohoni , Additional Vocals Bhupesh , Dibakar Banerjee 
R 149
15 %
R 175
[ R 26 Off ]

In Stock.

Also Available In:

Edition Price Availability
Unknown 962 In Stock.
AUDIO-CD 2007 1,219 In Stock.
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

Shanghai Description

Track Listings:
1. Bharat Mata Ki Jai - Keerti Sagathia, Vishal Dadlani, Chorus:Arun Ingle, R.N. Iyer, Mandar Apte, Chintamani Sohoni, Additional Vocals:Bhupesh, Dibakar Banerjee
2. Imported Kamariya - Richa Sharma, Additional Vocals:Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
3. Duaa - Nandini Srikar, Arijit Singh, Additional Vocals:Shekhar Ravjiani
4. Khudaaya - Shekhar Ravjiani, Additional Vocals:Raja Hasan
5. Morcha - Raja Hasan, Additional Vocals:Vishal Dadlani
6. Bharat Mata Ki Jai - Remix - Keerti Sagathia, Vishal Dadlani
7. Khudaaya - Remix - Shekhar Ravjiani
8. Mantra-(Vishnu Sahasranamam) The Thousand Names Of Lord Vishnu - Srivatsa Krishna

Music Details

Title: Shanghai
Music Label: Super Cassettes
Producer: Ajay Bijli , Sanjeev K Bijli , Priya Sreedharan , Dibakar Banerjee
Director: Dibakar Banerjee
Cast: Abhay Deol , Emraan Hashmi , Prosenjit Chatterjee , Kalki Koechlin , Others
Music Director: Vishal Shekhar
Lyricist: Dibakar Banerjee
Singer: Keerti Sagathia , Vishal Dadlani , Chorus Arun Ingle , R N Iyer , Mandar Apte , Chintamani Sohoni , Additional Vocals Bhupesh , Dibakar Banerjee
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
EAN: C22638A3131D0
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Movies

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : Shanghai

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off