Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 [AUDIO-CD]

22 %
List Price: Rs. 100
Our Price: Rs. 78 ($ 1.33) (£ 0.73)
You Save: Rs. 22 ( 22%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

Also Available in:

Title Price  
Shreya Ghoshal Vol 3 [AUDIO-CD 2008]
Rs. 100 78
Not Available
Shreya Ghoshal Vol 1 [AUDIO-CD 2008]
Rs. 100 92
Not Available

Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 AUDIO-CD Description


Track Listing:

1. Piya Bole
2. Hum Tumko Nigahon Mein
3. Hadh Se Jyada Sanam
4. Agar Dil Kahe
5. Minnat Kare
6. Thodi Tumse Shararat
7. Teri Baahoein Mein
8. Dheere Jalna
9. Kangna Re
10. Tune Di Beqaraari
11. Tu Hi Mera Dil Hai

Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 Music Details

Music Label:Karma Music Limited
Language: Hindi
Release Year:2008

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 is now available. Buy Shreya Ghoshal Vol 2 Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.