Buy any Lifestyle Product worth Rs.1500 & get a Stylish Men's watch worth Rs 1500 FREE Use Coupon STUDENT15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On Competitive Books Use Coupon SCREEN15 & Get Additional 15% OFF On 'Script to Screen' Books Get Sony SHAKE-66D Mini HI-FI System at Lowest Price of Rs.58,565
Music > Pop Songs > English Songs
So(25Th Anniversary)

So(25Th Anniversary) (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Peter Gabriel 
R 612
12 %
R 695
[ R 83 Off ]

Out of Stock.

Also Available In:

Edition Price Availability
Unknown 1,090 In Stock.
Unknown 3,798 In Stock.
2012 3,984 In Stock.

So(25Th Anniversary) Description

Track listings:
1. Red Rain
2. Sledgehammer
3. Dont Give Up (with Kate Bush)
4. That Voice Again
5. Mercy Street
6. Big Time
7. We Do What Were Told (Miligrams 37)
8. This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)
9. In Your Eyes

Music Details

Title: So(25Th Anniversary)
Music Label: Emi Music
Artist: Peter Gabriel
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 4108001346
EAN: 0884108001349
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Pop

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : So(25Th Anniversary)

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off