Buy any Lifestyle Product worth Rs.1500 & get a Stylish Men's watch worth Rs 1500 FREE Use coupon code DEALS15 to Get Additional 15% Off on Must Read Books
Music > English Songs
So Far So Good

So Far So Good (AUDIO-CD)

By Artist : Bryan Adams 


Also Available In:

Edition Price Availability
Unknown 706 In Stock.
Unknown 769 In Stock.
Unknown 6,350 In Stock.
New & Used from sellers starting at

So Far So Good Description

Track Listings-

1. Summer Of '69

2. Straight From The Heart

3. It's Only Love

4. Can't Stop This Thing We Started

5. Do I Have To Say The Words?

6. This Time

7. Run To You

8. Heaven

9. Cuts Like A Knife

10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

11. Somebody

12. Kids Wanna Rock

13. Heat Of The Night

14. Please Forgive Me

Music Details

Title: So Far So Good
Music Label: Universal Music
Artist: Bryan Adams
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 1454015721
EAN: 0731454015721
Binding: AUDIO-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

So Far So Good Review

Average Rating
Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5  (1 Ratings)

Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Rating of 5 out of 5 Nothing new to say
By Devv Paul, 2012-04-21 14:06:15.0

One of Bryan Adams's best collections till date. "so Far So Good" is really his best collection if you go by the tracks. Lost count how many times since 1993 I've heard these songs. They'll live on forever. Infibeam. Great service. The price was really competative.But the CD cover (This is the publishing company's fault) looks so cheap and vague that it could be mistaken for a pirated CD.

Discussion : So Far So Good

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off