iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Music > Ghazal Songs > Hindi Songs
  • Use Coupon Code DIWALITUNE10 & Get Additional 10% OFF On MUSIC. *T&C apply
A Sound Affair

A Sound Affair (AUDIO-CD)

R 152
13 %
R 175
[ R 23 Off ]

In Stock.

Ships in 2 - 3 Days. Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
FREE Shipping in India
Check Delivery to my Area

A Sound Affair Description

Presenting for the first time ever in Audio CD format, the evergreen popular album of Jagjit Singh and Chitra. Earlier released only as a music cassette.

Track Listings: 

1. Aye Khuda Ret Ke Sehra Ko Samandar Karde
2. Yeh To Nahin Ke Gham Nahin
3. Kabhi Ghuncha Kabhi Shola
4. Socha Nahin Achha Bura
5. Kabhi To Khul Ke Baras
6. Tere Khat (Nazm)
7. Aankh Se Aankh Mila
8. Manzil Na De Charagh Na De

Music Details

Title: A Sound Affair
Music Label: Saregama
Format: AUDIO-CD
Language: Hindi
EAN: C81669B5BF8A0
Binding: AUDIO-CD
Category(s): Ghazals

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Discussion : A Sound Affair

See Discussion
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.
30% off