Sounds Of Sufiaana

Sounds Of Sufiaana (Audio-CD)

By Various 
Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 725443212X
EAN: 0887254432128
Binding: Audio-CD
Sold by Sony Dadc
Ships in 2 - 3 Days. ( Shipping fee of R 40 will apply if total order value is less than R 500
, FREE Shipping in India
Cash On Delivery is available for this product
Ships to India.


Track listings:

1 Jashn-e-Bahaaraa - Jodhaa Akbar

2 Sajdaa - My name is Khan

3 Saiyyan - Kailasa Jhoomo Re

4 Teri Justajoo - Teri Justajoo

5 Khwaja Mere Khwaja - Jodhaa Akbar

6 Iktara - Wake Up Sid

7 Tere Bina - Guru

8 Shukran Allah - Kurbaan

9 Saibo - Shor In The City

10 Zindagi Ye - Dil Kabaddi

11 Allah Ke Bande - Kailaasa

12 Tere Naina - My name is Khan

13 Tere Bin Nahin Lagda - Partners In Rhyme

14 Awaara - 7 khoon maaf

15 Teri Deewani - Kailaasa

16 Mora piya - Raajneeti

17 Dilruba Kailaasa

18 Maujood Hain Teri Justajoo

19 Ali Maula - Kurbaan

20 Chaandan Mein Kailasa Chaandan Mein

21 Bahaara - I Hate Luv Storys

22 Bandya Khuda Kay Liye

23 Mitwa Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna

24 Noor E Khuda My name is Khan

25 Ehsaan Dil Kabaddi

26 Bekaraan - 7 khoon maaf

27 Tu Hi Haqeeqat Tum Mile

28 Jana Jogi De Naal - Kailaasa

29 Soniyo From The Heart Raaz The Mystery Continues

30 Maula mere maula - Anwar

31 Mann ki lagan - Paap

32 Tere ishq mein Tere Ishq Mein

33 Allah Ke Bande Kailasa

34 Jiya dhadak - Kalyug

35 Javeda zindagi - Anwar

show moreless


Title: Sounds Of Sufiaana
Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Artist: Various
Format: Audio-CD
Language: English
ISBN: 725443212X
EAN: 0887254432128
Binding: Audio-CD

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.


  • We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
  • We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
  • We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
  • Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
  • The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
  • We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
  • Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.

Where is my Order/ Shipment?

Great Value

Safe Payment

Shop With

24/7 Help Center

Free & Easy Return

Get Discounts & Offers
Stay Connected

Copyright © 2007-2016 and Affiliates