Superheavy- Deluxe Edition [AUDIO-CD]

Cash On Delivery Available 12 %
List Price: Rs. 495
Our Price: Rs. 436 ($ 7.41) (£ 4.07)
You Save: Rs. 59 ( 12%)
In Stock. FREE Shipping in India!
Ships in 2-3 business days.
Call +91-79-40260260, +91-79-67778777

Superheavy- Deluxe Edition AUDIO-CD Description


1 Superheavy - 5:06
2 Unbelievable - 3:51
3 Miracle Worker - 4:07
4 Energy - 3:42
5 Satyameva Jayathe - 4:08
6 One Day One Night - 4:37
7 Never Gonna Change - 4:24
8 Beautiful People - 5:00
9 Rock Me Gently - 6:00
10 I Can't Take It No More - 3:21
11 I Don't Mind - 4:59
12 World Keeps Turning - 3:43


13 Mahiya - 3:26
14 Warring People - 5:06
15 Common Ground - 3:43
16 Hey Captain - 3:33 


With Miracle Worker and Satyameva Jayathe getting positive response and widely appreciated; we now release the most awaited album of 2011! Where 5 International musicians - Mick Jagger, A R Rahman, Dave Stewart, Joss Stone & Damian Marley - get together to form one `super' band - SUPERHEAVY. The album will be out in two formats– a Standard Version (SJB) and a Deluxe Edition - Worldwide release 19th Sept ’11. – both of which will include A R Rahman’s second composition for the band, a beautiful mid-tempo track called “Mahiya”. 

Superheavy- Deluxe Edition Album Contributors

Artist:A R Rahman , Damian Marley , Mick Jagger , Joss Stone , Dave Stewart

Superheavy- Deluxe Edition Music Details

Music Label:Universal Music
Language: English
Release Year:2011

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Superheavy- Deluxe Edition AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Superheavy- Deluxe Edition

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
One Love, One Rhythm
If you have been searching the Superheavy- Deluxe Edition AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Superheavy- Deluxe Edition is now available. Buy Superheavy- Deluxe Edition Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.