Urban Tadka [MP3]

List Price: Rs. 99
Our Price: Rs. 99 ($ 1.68) (£ 0.92)

This item is presently Out of Stock.

Also Available in:

Title Price  
[MP3 2012]
Rs. 99
Not Available

Urban Tadka MP3 Description

Track Listings:
1. Main Tenu - Virsa
2. Dil Lay Gayee - Jassi
3. Jee Karda - Singh Is Kinng
4. Aari aari - Bombay Rockers
5. Bas Ek King - Singh Is Kinng
6. Kudi Kudi - Jassi
7. Dhol Wajda - Let's Enjoy
8. Talli Hua - Singh Is Kinng
9. Masti Hi Masti - Ashok Masti
10. Nach Lay - Bombay Rockers
11. Dil Karda - Anamika
12. Naina - Virsa
13. Mehendi - Jassi
14. Challa - Let's Enjoy
15. Vaisakhi - Virsa
16. Dilbara - Virsa
17. Kalaria - Jassi
18. Mundeya De Dil Hil Gaye - Let's Enjoy
19. Gal - Blue Eyes
20. Balle Balle - Ashok Masti
21. Hua Hua - Virsa
22. Singh Is Kinng - Singh Is Kinng
23. Dhol Dhamaka - Let's Enjoy
24. Neele Nain - Blue Eyes
25. Punjabeen - Let's Enjoy
26. Bhootni Ke - Singh Is Kinng

Urban Tadka Album Contributors


Urban Tadka Music Details

Music Label:Times music
Language: Hindi
Release Year:2012
Category: Pop

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Urban Tadka MP3 Review

Discussion : Urban Tadka

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Urban Tadka MP3 CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The MP3 CD of your favorite Pop Urban Tadka is now available. Buy Urban Tadka Pop Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.