Whirling Sufis [AUDIO-CD]

12 %
List Price: Rs. 295
Our Price: Rs. 260 ($ 4.42) (£ 2.43)
You Save: Rs. 35 ( 12%)
This item is presently Out of Stock.

Whirling Sufis AUDIO-CD Description

Catalog No. : TDIGH059C

Whirling Sufis Album Contributors

Artist:A R Rahman , Wadali Brothers , Abida Parveen , Roop Kumar Rathod , Devaki P , It , Sonu Nigam , Shubha Mudgal , Ustad Sabir Khan , Murtuza Ghulam Mustafa Kadir

Whirling Sufis Music Details

Music Label:Times Music
Language: Hindi
Category: Ghazals

Disclaimer :

  • Kill Piracy, Buy only original VCDs & DVDs.
  • All VCDs & DVDs are original company product.
  • Applicable Local Taxes,Octroi charges shall be born by the customer.
  • For International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray, Player should be Region 1 compatible.
  • No replacement for International CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Music.

Deliverable Countries: This product ships to India, Sri Lanka.

Whirling Sufis AUDIO-CD Review

Discussion : Whirling Sufis

No Discussion has been started.  See Latest Discussions

Start a new Discussion

Topic Title :
Description :
Bhoothnath Returns
If you have been searching the Whirling Sufis AUDIO-CD Online then there's reason to cheer up! The AUDIO-CD of your favorite Ghazal Whirling Sufis is now available. Buy Whirling Sufis Ghazal Songs Online and enjoy your favorite numbers for a long time.
* We do not sell pirated Audio CDs, MP3s or DVDs. We recommend you to buy albums of original Audio CD, MP3 & DVD.
* We do not provide paid/free music/songs downloads.
* We do not offer to listen music/songs online.
* Music reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily buy music albums.
* The quality of audio/video is a function of the original source material.
* We do not provide free screensavers download with any music albums purchased.
* Free wallpapers download of any artist, movie, hero, heroine, etc is not available.