iPhone 6 : Bigger than bigger iPhone Offers : Instant Cashback Upto Rs.5,800 Best Selling Printers at Lowest Prices. Upto 54% off* Buy products for Rs 1000 or more and get 120% Off
Showing 1-20 of 83,063

Books on Fiction > General

  • 1.  

    Heart of Stone

     By Diana Palmer [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2008]
    Rs. 295 207 (30% OFF)
    Discontinued Boone Sinclair is a hallmark Diana Palmer hero: tall, strong and handsome. A businessman and a rancher, Boone had it all—except for Keely Welsh. The first time he spotted her on his property, he was determined not to let her get away from him. The lovely beauty would be his.…...   more
  • 2.  

    The Boleyn Inheritance

     By Philippa Gregory [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 746 612 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued From the bestselling author of "The Other Boleyn Girl" comes a wonderfully atmospheric evocation of the court of Henry VIII, and the one woman who destroyed two of his queens. The year is 1539 and the court of Henry VIII is increasingly fearful at the moods of the ageing sick...   more
  • 3.  

    Bone Crossed

     By Patricia Briggs [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 556 339 (39% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued View our feature on Patricia Briggs's "Bone Crossed."Shapeshifter Mercy Thompson hit the #1 spot on the bestseller list with "Iron Kissed.".. And she's planning a return trip. Marsilia, the local vampire queen, has learned that Mercy crossed her by slaying a member of her clan. Now, she's out for blood....   more
  • 4.  

    Fever Dreams

     By Nicole Jordan [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2006]
    Rs. 313 257 (18% OFF)
    Discontinued A beautiful young widow must deal with a dashing suitor and a dangerous stalker in the seductive fourth novel of the Paradise series by the bestselling author of "Wicked Fantasy." Original. Once again Nicole Jordan thrills and enchants with this fabulously seductive Regency romance, the next installment in the Paradise...   more
    Other Editions: Mass market paperbound 2006
  • 5.  

    Order In Chaos

     By Jack Whyte [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 610 500 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Third in the trilogy about the Knights Templar. The Order is being persecuted and they are forced to flee, but their secrets must be protected. The dangerous task of smuggling the sacred treasure out from under the nose of a vengeful king falls to just a few brave men. The...   more
  • 6.  

    Silver Borne

     By Patricia Briggs [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 556 356 (36% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Mechanic and shapeshifter Mercy Thompson never knows what the next day (or night) may bring. After all, her world is inhabited by witches, werewolves, and vampires. But now a book of fae secrets has come to light, and Mercy's about to find out just how implacable-and dangerous- the fae can...   more
  • 7.  

    Blindness

     By Jose Saramago [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued About the Book : A driver waiting at the traffic lights goes blind. An opthamologist tries to diagnose his distinctive white blindness, but is affected before he can read the textbooks. It becomes a contagion, spreading throughout the city. Trying to stem the epidemic, the authorities herd the afflicted into...   more
  • 8.  

    The Count of Monte Cristo

     By Alexandre Dumas [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 131 91 (30% OFF)    Download Now!
    In Stock. Delivers in 60 seconds! Edmond Dantes, a sailor, returns home to Marseilles with the cargo he was assigned to retrieve and news of the death of that ship's captain. After making his report to the boss of the shipping company he is promoted to captain because of his loyalty and perserverance and joins his...   more
  • 9.  

    Blackout

     By Robert Swindells [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 528 485 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Another gripping World War Two drama from the master storyteller and multi-award-winner, Robert Swindells. Life in a small village is boring now the war is over, there is still rationing and bomb damage and war losses. But when a group of children hear of some treasure kept locked in the...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2011
  • 10.  

    Hand In Glove

     By Robert Goddard [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 712 655 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A beloved classic once again available in the U.S. "An engaging mystery novel with a literary angle that will make comparisons to A.S. Byatt and P.D. James" ("Washington Post Book World"), "Hand in Glove" is steeped in history, atmosphere, and intrigue. In her seaside cottage, Beatrix Abberley bravely confronts an...   more
  • 11.  

    Cavalier Queen

     By Fiona Mountain [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 622 572 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued She was the Princess Diana of her day. Her story the English Gone With The Wind. She loved clothes and jewels and parties. She had exquisite taste in interior design. She seemed destined to reign as one of England's most glamorous queens, famed for the beautiful palaces she designed and...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2011 Paperback 2012
  • 12.  

    Submergence

     By J M Ledgard [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued About the book In a room with no windows on the eastern coast of Africa, an Englishman, James More, is held captive by jihadist fighters. Posing as a water engineer to spy on al-Qaeda activity in the area, he now faces extreme privation, mock executions and forced marches through arid...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2011 Paperback
  • 13.  

    The Promise

     By Susan Sallis [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 622 572 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued About the Book : There were four of the Thorpe family in the Anderson shelter the night of the raid on Coventry. Mum and Dad, Florrie and little May…. Jack was missing. He was one of those who had not come back from Dunkirk. And May had to promise to...   more
  • 14.  

    After You

     By Julie Buxbaum [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of "The Opposite of Love." The acclaimed author of "The Opposite of Love" delivers a haunting, gloriously written novel about love, family, and the...   more
  • 15.  

    Alias the Cat

     By Kim Deitch [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 855 778 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued At the centre of Alias the Cat are Kim Deitch and his wife, Pam - a passionate collector of Halloween cats from the 1920s and 30s. But when she buys a mysterious old cat costume, she and Kim find themselves in wholly new territory: the lost world of Alias the...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2007
  • 16.  

    Angel Time

     By Anne Rice [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 512 471 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued Paperback edition of Rice's first book in a new series about assassins and angels, set in worlds past. Rice's }Vampire Chronicles{ and }Mayfair Witches{ series are international bestsellers, and this will appeal to fans of }Twilight{. It's the present day. Toby O'Dare--aka Lucky the Fox--is a contract killer of underground...   more
  • 17.  

    Autonomy

     By Daniel Blythe [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 453 417 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued Hyperville is 2013's top hi-tech 24-hour entertainment complex -- a sprawling palace of fun under one massive roof. You can go shopping, or experience the excitement of Doomcastle, WinterZone, or Wild West World. But things are about to get a lot more exciting -- and dangerous... What unspeakable horror is...   more
  • 18.  

    Bay of the Dead

     By Mark Morris [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2009]
    Rs. 453 417 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued When the city sleeps, the dead start to walk... Something has sealed off Cardiff, and living corpses are stalking the streets, leaving a trail of half-eaten bodies. Animals are butchered. A young couple in their car never reach their home. A stolen yacht is brought back to shore, carrying only...   more
  • 19.  

    At Bertrams Hotel

     By Agatha Christie [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 623 511 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued When Miss Marple comes up from the country for a holiday in London, she finds what shes looking for at Bertrams Hotel: traditional decor, impeccable service and an unmistakable atmosphere of danger behind the highly polished veneer. Yet, not even Miss Marple can foresee the violent chain of events set...   more
  • 20.  

    The Best of Men

     By Claire Letemendia [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 496 456 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued It is 1642, and Laurence Beaumont has just returned to England after six long years fighting - and avoiding fighting - in the European Wars. Having fled his homeland to escape the responsibilities of his noble birthright, he has been a lowly infantryman, a spy, and a cardsharp in a...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >
Showing 1-20 of 83,063

SEARCH BOOKS