iPhone6 : Ships on same day Order now
Showing 1-20 of 84,059

Books on Fiction > General

  • 1.  

    The Boleyn Inheritance

     By Philippa Gregory [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 746 612 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued From the bestselling author of "The Other Boleyn Girl" comes a wonderfully atmospheric evocation of the court of Henry VIII, and the one woman who destroyed two of his queens. The year is 1539 and the court of Henry VIII is increasingly fearful at the moods of the ageing sick...   more
  • 2.  

    All Souls

     By Javier Maras [Ebook, Adobe epub 2012]
    Rs. 852 775 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued All Souls is a compelling black comedy of Oxford life by Javier Mar?as, whose highly-anticipated new novel The Infatuations is published in 2013. This Penguin Modern Classics edition features a new Introduction by John Banville, author of The Sea.The pretty young tutor Clare Bayes attracts many eyes at an Oxford...   more
  • 3.  

    Order In Chaos

     By Jack Whyte [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 610 500 (18% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Third in the trilogy about the Knights Templar. The Order is being persecuted and they are forced to flee, but their secrets must be protected. The dangerous task of smuggling the sacred treasure out from under the nose of a vengeful king falls to just a few brave men. The...   more
  • 4.  

    Heart of Stone

     By Diana Palmer [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2008]
    Rs. 289 202 (30% OFF)
    Discontinued Boone Sinclair is a hallmark Diana Palmer hero: tall, strong and handsome. A businessman and a rancher, Boone had it all—except for Keely Welsh. The first time he spotted her on his property, he was determined not to let her get away from him. The lovely beauty would be his.…...   more
  • 5.  

    Blindness

     By Jose Saramago [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued About the Book : A driver waiting at the traffic lights goes blind. An opthamologist tries to diagnose his distinctive white blindness, but is affected before he can read the textbooks. It becomes a contagion, spreading throughout the city. Trying to stem the epidemic, the authorities herd the afflicted into...   more
  • 6.  

    The Count of Monte Cristo

     By Alexandre Dumas [Ebook, Adobe epub 2013]
    Rs. 128 89 (30% OFF)    Download Now!
    In Stock. Delivers in 60 seconds! Edmond Dantes, a sailor, returns home to Marseilles with the cargo he was assigned to retrieve and news of the death of that ship's captain. After making his report to the boss of the shipping company he is promoted to captain because of his loyalty and perserverance and joins his...   more
  • 7.  

    Flashman

     By George Mac Donald Fraser [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 247 212 (14% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Harry Flashman: the unrepentant bully of Tom Brown's schooldays, now with a Victoria Cross, has three main talents -- horsemanship, facility with foreign languages and fornication. A reluctant military hero, Flashman plays a key part in most of the defining military campaigns of the 19th century, despite trying his utmost...   more
  • 8.  

    After You

     By Julie Buxbaum [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of "The Opposite of Love." The acclaimed author of "The Opposite of Love" delivers a haunting, gloriously written novel about love, family, and the...   more
  • 9.  

    Alias the Cat

     By Kim Deitch [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 855 778 (9% OFF)
    Discontinued At the centre of Alias the Cat are Kim Deitch and his wife, Pam - a passionate collector of Halloween cats from the 1920s and 30s. But when she buys a mysterious old cat costume, she and Kim find themselves in wholly new territory: the lost world of Alias the...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2007
  • 10.  

    Autonomy

     By Daniel Blythe [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 453 417 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued Hyperville is 2013's top hi-tech 24-hour entertainment complex -- a sprawling palace of fun under one massive roof. You can go shopping, or experience the excitement of Doomcastle, WinterZone, or Wild West World. But things are about to get a lot more exciting -- and dangerous... What unspeakable horror is...   more
  • 11.  

    Bay of the Dead

     By Mark Morris [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2009]
    Rs. 453 417 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued When the city sleeps, the dead start to walk... Something has sealed off Cardiff, and living corpses are stalking the streets, leaving a trail of half-eaten bodies. Animals are butchered. A young couple in their car never reach their home. A stolen yacht is brought back to shore, carrying only...   more
  • 12.  

    The Best of Men

     By Claire Letemendia [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 496 456 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued It is 1642, and Laurence Beaumont has just returned to England after six long years fighting - and avoiding fighting - in the European Wars. Having fled his homeland to escape the responsibilities of his noble birthright, he has been a lowly infantryman, a spy, and a cardsharp in a...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback
  • 13.  

    Big Money

     By P G Wodehouse [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A P.G. Wodehouse noveln nMost of the big money belongs to Torquil Paterson Frisby, the dyspeptic American millionaire - but that doesn-t stop him wanting more out of it. His niece, the beautiful Ann Moon, is engaged to -Biscuit- Lord Biskerton, who doesn-t have very much of the stuff and...   more
  • 14.  

    Blackout

     By Robert Swindells [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 528 485 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Another gripping World War Two drama from the master storyteller and multi-award-winner, Robert Swindells. Life in a small village is boring now the war is over, there is still rationing and bomb damage and war losses. But when a group of children hear of some treasure kept locked in the...   more
    Other Editions: Paperback 2011
  • 15.  

    Black Sea Twilight

     By Domnica Radulescu [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued 1980s Romania: As the sun sets on the magical shore of the Black Sea and casts its last rays across the water, all Nora Teodoru can think about is pursuing her dream of becoming an accomplished artist -- and of her love for Gigi, her childhood boyfriend from the Turkish...   more
    Other Editions: Hardcover 2010 Paperback 2011
  • 16.  

    On Black Sisters Street

     By Chika Unigwe [Ebook, Adobe epub 2011]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued A tale of choices, displacement and courage, suffused with the richness of the oral story-telling tradition and set against the backdrop of the Antwerp prostitute underworld. Suffused with the rich African oral tradition, and taking the reader into the dark underworld of illegal immigration and prostitution, this novel intertwines the...   more
  • 17.  

    The Boat to Redemption

     By Su Tong [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued From the author of }Raise The Red Lantern{ comes this tale of revolution. Disgraced Secretary Ku has been banished from the Party, and seeks a new life with his son on the industrial barges. Refusing to renounce his high status, their lives are changed when a young feral girl arrives....   more
    Other Editions: Hardbound 2010 Paperback 2010
  • 18.  

    Born Evil

     By Kimberley Chambers [Ebook, Adobe pdf 2009]
    Rs. 435 400 (8% OFF)
    Discontinued June Dawson has come a long way from the rough East End background where she met, got pregnant by and eventually married charming, reckless Johnny Fuller. Now she lives in leafy Rainham, in a nice little cul-de-sac, with her ultra-respectable second husband and a lovely social life. Then her world...   more
  • 19.  

    Bryant and May On the Loose

     By Christopher Fowler [Ebook, Adobe epub 2009]
    Rs. 711 654 (8% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued The octogenarian detectives are facing early retirement when the Peculiar Crimes Unit is disbanded, but when a strange figure wearing a deerskin and antlers is spotted, they're recalled. The most enigmatic detectives since Holmes and Watson (or indeed Mulder and Scully) return for their 7th wickedly entertaining and intriguing investigation....   more
    Other Editions: Hardbound 2009 Paperback 2010
  • 20.  

    Bryant and May Off the Rails (Bryant and May 8)

     By Christopher Fowler [Ebook, Adobe epub 2010]
    Rs. 800 728 (9% OFF)    Download Sample eBook
    Discontinued Elderly detectives Bryant and May of the Peculiar Crimes Unit return in an 8th investigation which sees them delving into the dark mysteries of the London Underground system. To catch the most ingenious killer they've ever faced, the beloved oddballs ("New York Times") of the Peculiar Crimes Unit must venture...   more
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >
Showing 1-20 of 84,059

SEARCH BOOKS